Bridezilla roars: I’m back

“even a moment with you, is liked a world to me”

Why did it took me so long to blog, as I was swarmed with mth-end and half-yearly deadlines. Finally submitted my last deadline for the month yesterday and I fell sick. And so I am resting at home right now as I typed.

Had so much to blog and not sure where to start.

Our Taiwan trip was better than expected. I wasn’t very exactly excited before the trip as the weather forecast that typhoon is approaching and not the summer weather I was expecting. And so I ask my weather fairies aka as the Oct’11 btb to pray for me. And thanks to their blessings, I had nice sunny weather most of the days, and most importantly, great blue sky and white clouds on my photoshoot.

My head is still spinning so I shall stop now. But not without posting a picture. This is unselected as there are just too many great pictures to choose from but I bought back some as soft copy and this is one of them. This is our favorite location and the gown is chosen by the groomzilla.

This entry was posted in Photography, Taiwan, Vendor, Wedding and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bridezilla roars: I’m back

  1. blisschic says:

    yes! you were away from the blogging scene for so long, babe! please blog more about your overseas photoshoot! my gf had hers in taiwan too and it looked amazing 🙂

  2. Thanks babe for missing me .. hee~ backlog of blog posts~ *headache*

Leave a comment