Bridezilla roars: I am beautiful because you love me

“Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart”

After hiring moomedia and realising that the current trend of cinematography is High-Definition (HD). With new HD imagery, every blemish, flaw, wrinkle or redness is revealed and accentuated and the thought it will magnified 1000x on the big screen terrifies this bridezilla! Scary!

Did some research and found out about Make up forever HD foundation and decided to look for make-up artist (mua) that uses them. After emailing a few, found Sanlia! Went to her to doll me up for Christy’s wedding last Dec and decided to engaged her there and then. As Jawn’s package comes with a mua, decided to engaged Sanlia for my casual shoot, pre-wedding video and for my family make-up on the actual day.

Here are some of her bridal works.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Vendor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment